LATO Annual General Meeting 2012

20.04.2012. 17:24

On Thursday April 19, 2012, LATO members gathered for the annual general meeting. Members discussed last years’ projects, plans for 2012 and held elections for new Board members. We have active, friendly and very supportive members. Thanks to everybody who came!

Elected Board members:

Mr. Toms Baumanis, Chairman of the Board

Ms. Žaneta Ozoliņa, Vice-Chairman of the Boards

Ms. Irina Ivaškina, Board Member

Ms. Venta Kocere, Board Member

Ms. Dagnija Lejiņa, Board Member

Ms. Inese Loce, Board Member

Mr. Māris Skujiņš, Board Member

Mr. Juris Ulmanis, Board Member

Mr. Andris Sprūds, Board Member

New Board and part of LATO memebrs. Photo by Inese Loce, LATO Board member.